Map – The Original Five Kalieri Kingdoms


The original five Kalieri Kingdoms were: (1) Klatinan shown in green, (2) Ryland shown in yellow, (3) Vladesh shown in gray, (4) Galdona shown in blue, and (5) Alliandrae shown in tan.

Areas belonging to none of the five kingdoms were: (1) The unexplored lands (lavender), (2) swamp (lavender – the Marsh Hills are occupied by trolls), (3) Plain of Azrael (white), (4) Eldwood containing Arael’s Rest (white), (5) Tevar (white), and (6) Risward (white).

And I’m still trying to decide on a name for the ocean. 🙂